Music streaming service Spotify has announced it is launching in 13 new countries, this includes Russia, Croatia, Ukraine, and 10 more European countries. The list of countries includes Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, and Ukraine. Our expansion in Europe comes as consumers in the region […]

(

The post Spotify lands in Russia, Croatia, Ukraine, and 10 Other European countries appeared first on Geeky Gadgets.

Source link

Post a Comment